Meet the Team

To find out more about your specialist self employed practitioner please select a member of the team below.

Musculoskeletal Physiotherapists

  • Sara Barker (HCPC No.: PH34502)
  • Yves De Vos (HCPC No.: PH48182)
  • Angela Goldstein (HCPC No.: PH75452)
  • Julian Highnam (HCPC No.: PH55969)
  • Joanna Hounsome (HCPC No.: PH56497)
  • Melissa Robinson (HCPC No.: PH42643)

Respiratory Physiotherapist

Neuro Physiotherapist

All our Physiotherapists are members of The Health & Care Professions Council (HCPC) and The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy (CSP). All our therapists are self employed and contracted to work for The Physiotherapy Centre.

Orthopaedic Consultant

  • Mr Gavin Hussell

Sports & Massage Therapist

Cognitive Behavioural Psychotherapist

Pilates Instructor

Yoga Instructor

  • Sanjay Patel


Administration Team

  • Christine Ellam
  • Brian Foster
  • Patrick Sanford